Tokyo Metalize

“Tokyo Metalize” is the band’s debut album released in 2022, which contains 8 songs written by Geoff Vader and AG.K during COVID period. AG.K recorded guitar on Logic Pro and programmed drums and bass track at home. Geoff recorded his vocal tracks in the studio in London, where he also got mix and mastering done.


  1. Stand and Fight (-2022 Remaster)
  2. Prophecy
  3. Could it Be
  4. Devils in The Detail
  5. Will I Ever Get Home
  6. Betrayal
  7. Sunny Day
  8. Tokyo Metalize